Aeroacoustics Specialists' Committee

In 1995 the Confederation of European Aerospace Societies (CEAS), governed by the CEAS Council, formed the Aeroacoustics Specialists' Committee to serve and support the scientific and industrial aeroacoustics community in Europe. (Here Aeroacoustics is to encompass all aerospace acoustics and related areas.)

The main activities of the Committee are:

- Organize or contribute to the organization of the yearly AIAA/CEAS Aeroacoustics Conference.
- Collect, edit and publish the yearly highlights of the European aeroacoustics research.
- Organize conferences, workshops and fora on aeroacoustics.

IndustryResearch EstablishmentUniversityCEAS Society
Dominique CollinDenis GelyDaniel Juvé3AF
Raul Vazquez DiazIgnacio EirizPablo Garcia-Fogeda Nuñez AIAE
Massimiliano Di GiulioMattia BarbarinoRoberto CamussiAIDAA
-Jan DelfsWolfgang SchröderDGLR
Urban EmborgUlf TengzeliusHans BodénFTF
--Spyros G. VoutsinasHAES
Hans-Elias de BreeHarry BrouwerSjoerd W. Rienstra
(current Chairman)
NVvL
-Antoni Niepokolczycki-PSAA
Andrew Kempton-Jeremy AstleyRAeS
Peter Meili-Hervé LissekSVFW
-Victor Kopiev-TsAGI
Valentin Silivestru


NameSocietyAffiliationEmail Address
Joost HakkaartNVvLNLRjoost.hakkaart@nlr.nl
Fabio NanoniAIDAAAgustaWestlandfabio.nannoni@agustawestland.com
Tomasz Krysinski3AFAirbus Helicopters S.A.Stomasz.krysinski@airbus.com
Blanche Demaret3AFONERAblanche.demaret@onera.fr
Klausdieter PahlkeDGLRDLRklausdieter.pahlke@dlr.de
Richard MarkiewiczRAeSDsTLrhmarkiewicz@dstl.gov.uk
Ruslan MirgazovTsAGITsAGIspintest@tsagi.ru
Zenon WitkowskiCo-optedAgustaWestlandzenon.witkowski@agustawestland.com
Janusz NarkiewiczCo-optedWarsaw University of Technologyjnark@meil.pw.edu.pl
Alan IrwinCo-optedAgustaWestlandalan.irwin@agustawestland.com
Philipp KrämerDGLRAirbus Helicopters Deutschland GmbHphilipp.kraemer@airbus.com
Alexander OkhonkoCo-optedJSC Russian Helicopters,a.okhonko@rus-helicopters.com


Prof C. L. Bottasso
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering, Politecnico di Milano, I-20156 Milano, Italy

carlo.bottasso@polimi.it
Dr. Markiewicz
Dtsl Portsdown West, Portsdown Hill Road, Fareham, Hampshire PO17 6AD, UK

rhmarkiewicz@mail.dstl.gov.uk
Mrs. B. Demaret
ONERA, BP 80100, Chemi de la Hunière F-91123 Palaiseau Cedex, France

blanche.demaret@onera.fr
Mr. F. Nannoni
Agusta S.p.A., Cascina Costa, I-21017 Samarate - Varese, Italy

fabio.nannoni@agustawestland.com
Mr. T. Krysinski
Airbus Helicopters S.A.S.,
F-13725 Marignane Codex, France

tomasz.krysinski@airbus.com
Mr. K. Pahlke
DLR Program Directorate Aeronautics, Lilienthalplatz 7, D-38108 Braunschweig, Germany

klausdieter.pahlke@dlr.de
Mr. J. Hakkaart
National Aerospace Laboratory NLR P.O. Box 90502, NL- 1006 BM Amsterdam, The Netherlands

joost.hakkaart@nlr.nl
Mr. A. Okhonko
JSC Russian Helicopters, Entrance 9,,
12 Krasnopresnenskaya emb., Moscow, RUSSIA

a.okhonko@rus-helicopters.com
Mr. A. Irwin

Westland Helicopters Ltd., Yeovil, Somerset BA20 2YB, UK

alan.irwin@agustawestland.com
Mr. P. Krämer
Airbus Helicopters Deutschland GmbH,
Industriestraße 4,
D-86609 Donauwörth, Germany

philipp.kraemer@airbus.com

Mr. R. Mirgazov

TsAGI, 1 Zhukovsky Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180, Russia

ruslan.mirgazov@tsagi.ru
Prof. J. Narkiewicz

Power and Aeronautical Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

jnark@meil.pw.edu.pl